skip navigation

303 will be hosting its first 4s reverse coed tournament on Nov. 10!

Stay tuned for registration!


2019-2020 Season - Girls

We still have spots open! Email us at 303vba@gmail.com to schedule a private evaluation.

12s/13s - all positions

14s - S, DS, OH, MH

15s - OH, MH

17s - S

Uniform Fitting - Boys and Girls

If you have not completed your uniform fitting, please email Vy Tran.

2020 RMR Schedule -

Sunday, December 22 - 18's Friendship Tournament

Sunday, January 5 - Power 1 Odd / Mixed

Sunday, January 12 - Power 1 Even

Saturday-Sunday, January 18-19 - RMR Classic

Sunday, January 26 - Power 2 Odd / Mixed

Sunday, February 2 - Power 2 Even

Sunday, February 9 - Power 3 Odd / Mixed

Saturday-Monday, February 15-17 - RMR Showdown (Greeley, CO)

Sunday, February 23 - Power 3 Even

Sunday, March 1 - Power 4 Odd

Saturday-Monday, March 7-9 - Crossroads 15 & under

Friday-Sunday, March 13-15 - Crossroads 16 & up

Saturday-Sunday, March 21-22 - 18s Zelinkoff Bid Tournament

Sunday, March 22 - Power 4 Even

Sunday, March 29 - Power 5 Odd

Sunday, April 5 - Power 5 Even

Sunday, April 19 - Power 6 Odd

Sunday, April 26 - Power 6 Even

Saturday-Sunday, May 2-3 - Zelinkoff Bid Tournament 11s-17s


With PayPal, we are now accepting donations online!

Siteheader